CONTACTS

Camp Thornapple, Inc. is located at

5625 Thornapple Lake Rd.,

Nashville, MI  49073

Phone: 517-852-9645

Email: cti@campthornapple.com

Camp Thornapple Inc. is open from May 1 – October 1

Phones and emails are answered year round.

Office Hours
Monday1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
TuesdayClosed
Wednesday1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Thursday1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Friday12:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Saturday10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Office_Contact
Board of Directors:
President:Jeannette Healy (Lot 111) President@campthornapple.com
Vice President:Dan Reinecke (Lot 34) Vice_President@campthornapple.com
Vice President:Dan Carpenter (Lot 102) Vice_President@campthornapple.com
Director:Bob Leadbitter (Lot 32) Directors@campthornapple.com
Director:Sheila Wyskowski (Lot 124) Directors@campthornapple.com
Director:Matt Swink (Lot 122) Directors@campthornapple.com
Campground Volunteers & Staff
Activities:Lisa Helsel (Lot 97) Activities@campthornapple.com
BeautificationNeed Volunteer
Calendar:Monica Musk (Lot 116) Calendar@campthornapple.com
Club House:Virginia DeLong (Office)
Construction Committee:Tim Farrah (Lot 13); Dan Reinecke (Lot 34); Jeannette Healy (Lot 111 ); Kenny Carns (269-908-7808)
Docks:Ken Beaty (Lot 37)
Finance Committee:Donna Lea (Lot 75); Barb Totten (Lot 20); Carl Brockman (Lot 75)
Government Liaison:Tim Farrah (Lot 13); Jerry Poole (Lot 48) Government_Liaison@campthornapple.com
Grounds Maintenance:Rick Carpenter (Lot 135); Ken Beaty (Lot 37); Kenny Carns (269-908-7808)
Health & Welfare:Kathy Conger (Lot 74)
Office Team:Barb Totten – Manager (Lot 20); Virginia DeLong
Park Manager:Kenny Carns (269-908-7808) Manager@campthornapple.com
Park Planning:Sheila Wyskowski (Lot 124); Dan Reinecke (Lot 34)
Rules/Reg.; Policy & Procs.& By-Laws:Candi Carpenter (Lot 102)
Secretary of Board:Barb Totten (Lot 20)
Seasonal Representative:Trish Morey (Lot 91) Seasonal_Representative@campthornapple.com
Shoreline (Small Boats & Pontoons):Henry Hanna (Lot 63)
Treasurer:Need Volunteer
Webmaster:Floyd Helsel (Lot 94)