CONTACTS

Camp Thornapple, Inc. is located at

5625 Thornapple Lake Rd.,

Nashville, MI  49073

Phone: (517) 852-9645 or (269) 331-8017

Email: cti@campthornapple.com

For reservations call 517-852-9645 or email 

Camp Thornapple Inc. is open from May 1 – October 1

weather permitting

Phone and emails are answered year round.

Winter Office Hours
MondayClosed
Tuesday11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday11:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Thursday11:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Friday11:00 am – 4:00 pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
Camp Thornapple Creek
Board of Directors: 2023 – 2024 directors@campthornapple.com
Clover Perrotta (Lot 65) president@campthornapple.comPresident
Brian Williams (Lot 30) Jeanette Healy (Lot 111) vicepresident@campthornapple.comVice President
Nick Pifer (Lot 134)Director
Randy Eggers (Lot 32)Director
Jessica Ratcliff (Lot 15)Director
Catalina Murray (Lot 102)Director
Campground Volunteers & Staff
Activities:Randy Eggers (Lot 32) activities@campthornapple.com
Beautification:Mary Anderson (Lot 110); Brenda Buehler (Lot 64); Monica Musk (Lot 116)
Calendar:Monica Musk (Lot 116)
Club House:Office Staff
Construction Committee:Tim Farrah (Lot 13); Dan Reinecke (Lot 34); Milt Buehler (Lot 64); Mike Morey (Lot 91); Rob Rob (Lot 128)
Docks:
Finance Committee:Steve Lancaster (Lot 55); Jeannette Healy (Lot 111); Ashlee Morey (Lot 16); Randy Eggers( Lot 32)
Government Liaison:Milt Buehler (lot 64)
Grounds Maintenance:Rick Carpenter (Lot 135); Ken Beaty (Lot 37); Milt Buehler (Lot 64)
Health & Welfare:Monica Musk (Lot 116) health&welfare@campthornapple.com
Office Staff:Monica Musk; April Stevens
Park Manager:Milt Buehler (Lot 64) 269.838.7887
Park Planning:Sheila Wyskowski (Lot 124); Dan Reinecke (Lot 34); Fred Helsel (Lot 97)
Rules & Reg/Policy & Procedures:Candi Carpenter (Lot 102) rules&regs@campthornapple.com
Secretary of Board:Candi Carpenter (Lot 102) Catalina Murray (Lot 102) boardsecretary@campthornapple.com
Secretary of Shares:Candi Carpenter (lot 102) shares@campthornapple.com
Seasonal Representative:Tom & April Stevens ( lot 1) seasonal_representative@campthornapple.com
Shoreline (Small Boats & Pontoons):Catalina Murray (Lot 102)
Treasurer:
Webmaster:Monica Musk
WiFi Support:Steve Hay; 616.755.8575; bits2bytes@smalltownpc.net